top of page
Calera Police Department Staff
TJ White Uniform.png
Hopes pic for website.jpg

T.J. White

Assistant Chief

Serving Since 2001

tj.white@calerapd.com

Hope Smith

Administrative Assistant

Serving since 2020

hope.smith@calerapd.com

Mark McMurry

Captain

DRE

Serving since 2013

mark.mcmurry@calerapd.com

 

Jason Bannowsky

Sergeant

Patrolman

Serving Since  2003

jason.bannowsky@calerapd.com

 

Dakota Reese

Patrolman

Serving Since 2023

dakota.reese@calerapd.com

 

Stacy Ballew

School Resource Officer / Patrolman 

Serving Since 1984

stacy.ballew@calerapd.com

 

Tony Derby Uniform.png

Jerold Carlile

Patrolman

Serving Since  2023

jerold.carlile@calerapd.com

 

Walker Weger

Patrolman

Serving Since 2024

walker.weger@calerapd.com

 

Anthony Derby

Patrolman

Serving Since 2014

anthony.derby@calerapd.com

 

Patrolman

Serving Since  

@calerapd.com

 

Jacob Toews

Chaplain

Serving Since 2014

jacob.toews@calerapd.com

 

bottom of page