Calera Police Department Staff
TJ White Uniform.png

T.J. White

Assistant Chief

Serving Since 2001

tj.white@calerapd.com

Hopes pic for website.jpg

Hope Smith

Administrative Assistant

Serving since 2020

hope.smith@calerapd.com

Daniel Thurman Uniform.png

Daniel Thurman

Captain

Serving since 2004

daniel.thurman@calerapd.com

 

Kurtis Smith Uniform.png

Kurtis Smith

Sergeant

Serving Since 2003

kurtis.smith@calerapd.com

 

Mark McMurry Uniform.png

Mark McMurry

Patrolman, DRE

Serving Since 2013

mark.mcmurry@calerapd.com

 

Chris Meitzen Uniform.png

Chris Meitzen

Patrolman / Motor Officer

Serving Since 2013

chris.meitzen@calerapd.com

 

Jeff Wilson Uniform.png

Jeff Wilson

School Resource Officer

Serving Since 2004

jeff.wilson@calerapd.com

 

Joey Scott Uniform.png

Joey Scott

Reserve Captain

Serving Since 2012

joey.scott@calerapd.com

 

Jason Bannowsky

Patrolman

Serving Since  2003

jason.bannowsky@calerapd.com

 

Julio Devora

Patrolman

Serving Since 2021 

julio.devora@calerapd.com

 

Tony Derby Uniform.png

Anthony Derby

Patrolman

Serving Since 2014

anthony.derby@calerapd.com

 

Jacob Toews

Chaplain

Serving Since 2014

jacob.toews@calerapd.com

 

Sydnee pic for website.jpg

Sydnee Brown

Animal Control

Serving Since 2020 

sydnee.brown@calerapd.com