Calera Police Department Staff

T.J. White

Assistant Chief

Serving Since 2001

tj.white@calerapd.com

Dottie Steakley

Administrative Assistant

Serving Since 2002

dottie.steakley@calerapd.com

Daniel Thurman

Captain

Serving since 2004

daniel.thurman@calerapd.com

 

Kurtis Smith

Sergeant

Serving Since 2003

kurtis.smith@calerapd.com

Mark McMurry

Patrolman, DRE

Serving Since 2013

mark.mcmurry@calerapd.com

 

Chris Meitzen

Patrolman / Motor Officer

Serving Since 2013

chris.meitzen@calerapd.com

 

Jeff Wilson

School Resource Officer

Serving Since 2004

jeff.wilson@calerapd.com

 

Zach Brown

Patrolman

Serving Since 2017

zach.brown@calerapd.com

 

Anthony Derby

Patrolman

Serving Since 2014

anthony.derby@calerapd.com

 

Joey Scott

Reserve Captain

Serving Since 2012

joey.scott@calerapd.com

 

Jacob Toews

Chaplain

Serving Since 2014

jacob.toews@calerapd.com

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday

8:00am-4:00pm

 

ADDRESS

112 W. Main St.
Calera, OK 74730

Tel: 580-434-7000

Fax: 580-434-5407

© Copyright Calera PD / Dalton Photography & Design

FIND US